Vale of Clwyd Time Trial League

Latest results

Previous results

Time Trial League Standings

Time Trial League Awards

Open events

Please refer any queries to


Riders Results in 2019

Isaac Lawrence :

Evan Burgess :

Jameson Pero :

Joel Lingard :

Iestyn Evans:

Finley Jones:

Steffan Hunt :

Lucas Hughes:

Luke Williams:

Elliot Jones:

Oliver Jones:

Cai Curtis-Roberts:

Frank Griffin:

Charlie Porter:

Callum Headland:

Finley Potter:

Owain Roberts:

Finley Douglas:

Edward Woodhead:

Faye Williams:

Manon Roberts:

Lily Roberts:

Niamh Cliff : 

Keira Cliff:

Alaina Jones:

Orla Davies:

Josephine Hurst:

Daisy Jones:

Tegan Walsh: