Vale of Clwyd Time Trial League

2019 latest results
Previous Results
Time Trial League Standings
Time Trial League Awards
Open events
Please refer any queries to



Riders Results in 2018 

Michael Lewis:

Graham Stephenson:

Dion Jones:


Edward Woodhead :

Finley Douglas :

Isaac Lawrence : 

Evan Burgess :

Jameson Pero :

Joel Lingard :

Iestyn Evans:

Finley Jones:

Steffan Hunt :

Lucas Hughes:

Luke Williams:

Elliot Jones:

Oliver Jones:

Cai Curtis-Roberts:

Frank Griffin:



Lwsi Gocher :

Amy Ryder:

Niamh Cliff : 

Keira Cliff:

Alaina Jones: